Thank you for all of the contributions in support of Polio Plus.
Audrey Richert, Bob Vrana, Shannon Booth, Don Rabbe, Scott Delisi, Maxine Moul, Speaker De Tonack, Dave Dietz, Suzanne Tyrrell, Chan Tyrrell, Kay Wunderlich, Roger Meyer, Joyce Michaelis, Leo Suni Ampavati, Tom Hyde, DeEtta Vrana
Members not attending in person are encouraged to pay their Happy $$$ online through (click here) - requires logon to See the story on the Stories Link to learn how! Or, click here for the information.