The Rotary Foundation has identified 6 Areas of Focus - to read more about Fighting Disease, click here.
The 6 Areas of focus identify these causes:
  1. Promoting peace
  2. Fighting disease
  3. Providing clean water, sanitation and hygiene
  4. Saving mothers and children
  5. Supporting education
  6. Growing local economies